PLCU Leadership

Meet our leadership team

Board of Directors

Steven R. Auguston, Chairman
Salvatore J. Lupo, Vice Chairman
Jeffrey M. Goecke, Treasurer
Mark R. Moeller, Secretary
Thomas A. Knight
Malcolm C. McCollum
Linda O. Stay

Supervisory Committee

Jane M. White, Chairman
Dianna L. Ely, Secretary
Thomas E. Kiely 
Jo Anna Lamott 
James A. Ward 
Mitchell B. Weingel


James A. Baldwin, Director Emeritus
Ellen M. Schmall, President/CEO Emeritus


David R. Brooke, President/Chief Executive Officer
Peter S. Butler, Senior Vice President, Operations/Chief Operating Officer
Matthew G. Mower, Senior Vice President, Information Technology/Chief Information Officer
Matthew Rhead, Senior Vice President, Finance/Chief Financial Officer
Deborah L. Foley, Vice President, Retail Operations
Janet Mainenti, Vice President, Human Resources
Scott Norris, Vice President, Lending


Terms of Use: The Point Loma Credit Union website is for the exclusive use of its members and non-members interested in the services of the credit union. Any unauthorized or unlawful use is strictly prohibited.

Disclaimer: Point Loma Credit Union is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of websites which we may provide a link to. While all efforts are made to maintain the accuracy of information presented on the Point Loma Credit Union website, we cannot guarantee that all information is current. Please contact the credit union Call Center directly for the most current information at 858-495-3400.

Follow us!

Facebook icon Twitter icon Twitter icon Youtube icon


PLCU Online Banking app available now:

Download on the App Store

Android app on Google Play

Your savings Federally insured to $250,000
by the NCUA, National Credit Union Administration, a US government agency.

NCUA logoEHL logoAmerica's Credit Unions logo

Copyright © 1998-2017
Point Loma Credit Union | All Rights Reserved